Yes, I did write a book and you can read the chapters, for free. Keep in mind, you can get the first book on Amazon. I’m still working one the second book, Slaying Your Dragons of Negativity. It’s my hope this blog will help that process.

I’ve listed each book and their corresponding chapters that you’ll find on this blog site. The first book is already done. I’ll start posting chapters for the second book, soon. I’ll update this page to make things easier for you. Have fun reading!

First Book: “You Are Not a Lesser Human: An Anthology of Overcoming”

  1. Chapter 1: A Lesser Human
  2. Chapter 2: A Summer of Hell
  3. Chapter 3: The Builder
  4. Chapter 4: Come Out of Your Hidey Hole
  5. Chapter 5: Altitude, Attitude
  6. Chapter 6: Collection of Poems
  7. Chapter 7: Confidence
  8. Chapter 8: Helping Somone to Overcome
  9. Chapter 9: You Can’t Do It, alone!

Second Book: Slaying Your Dragons of Negativity

  1. Introduction: A Strange Scene of Dragons
  2. Chapter 1: The Angry Letter
  3. Chapter 2: